Unterbezirks-Vorsitzende

Kreisverband Ammerland

Uwe Kroon
Anton-Günther-Str. 2
26655 Westerstede
E-Mail: uwe.kroon@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Unterbezirk Aurich

Johann Saathoff, MdB
Burggraben 46
26506 Norden
Telefon: 04931 4416
E-Mail: buero.norden@nullspd.de

Unterbezirk Cloppenburg

Detlef Kolde
Alte Weide 1
49632 Essen/Oldb.
Telefon: 05434 2056
Mobil: 0171 1075117
E-Mail: detlef.kolde@nullspd-ub-cloppenburg.de

Unterbezirk Delmenhorst

Lars Konukiewitz
Moltkestr. 22
27749 Delmenhorst
E-Mail: lars.konukiewitz@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Unterbezirk Emden

Matthias Arends, MdL
Große Str. 58
26721 Emden
E-Mail: matthias.arends@nullspd-emden.de

Kreisverband Emsland

Andrea Kötter, MdL
Josef-Hugenberg-Str. 64
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 05931 87162
E-Mail: andrea.koetter@nullspd-meppen.de

Kreisverband Friesland

Elfriede Ralle
Am Sande 6 A
26316 Varel
E-Mail: elfriede.ralle@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Kreisverband Grafschaft Bentheim

Silvia Pünt-Kohoff
Stadtring 38
48531 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05931 98220
E-Mail: silvia.puent-kohoff@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Kreisverband Leer

Anja Troff-Schaffarzyk, MdB
Schleede 9
26670 Uplengen
E-Mail: anja.troff-schaffarzyk@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Unterbezirk Oldenburg-Land

Stephan Bosak
Schleswiger Str. 2
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon: 04221 44619
Mobil: 0173 6525457
E-Mail: stephan.bosak@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Unterbezirk Oldenburg-Stadt

Nicole Piechotta
Scheideweg 43
26121 Oldenburg
E-Mail: nicole.piechotta@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Kreisverband Osnabrück

Werner Lager
Wrocklage 1
49577 Kettenkamp
Telefon: 05436 1429
Telefax: 05436 52200
E-Mail: werner.lager@nullspd-lkos.de

Unterbezirk Osnabrück-Stadt

Manuel Gava, MdB
Lengericher Landstraße 19b
49078 Osnabrück
Telefon: 0541 2002628
E-Mail: manuel.gava@nullbundestag.de

Kreisverband Vechta

Sam Schaffhausen
Thomas-von-Aquinstr. 19C
49377 Vechta
Telefon: 0176 70117343
E-Mail: sam.schaffhausen@nullvechta.de

Unterbezirk Wesermarsch

Karin Logemann, MdL
27804 Berne
Hiddigwarder Str. 24
Telefon: 04406 6283
E-Mail: logemann@nullspd-berne.de

Unterbezirk Wilhelmshaven

Marten Gäde
Middelsfährstr. 9
26386 Wilhelmshaven
E-Mail: marten.gaede@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Kreisverband Wittmund

Heinz Buss
Richthofstr. 35
26409 Wittmund
E-Mail: heinz.buss@nullspd-weser-ems.de
und
Fokko Saathoff
Junker-Balthasar-Str. 13
26427 Esens
E-Mail: fokko.saathoff@nullspd-weser-ems.de