Der Bezirksvorstand

Gewählt am 28. Oktober 2017

Vorsitzende:

Johanne Modder, MdL
Wahlkreisbüro:
Friesenstr. 58
26789 Leer
Telefon: 0491 3371
Telefax: 0491 5353
E-Mail: johanne.modder@nullspd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.johanne-modder.de

Stellvertreterinnen und Stellvertreter:

Susanne Mittag, MdB
Adalbert-Stifter-Str. 24
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 51149
Telefax (Fraktionsbüro): 04221 1521224
E-Mail : susanne.mittag@nullspd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.susanne-mittag.info

Wiard Siebels, MdL
Wahlkreisbüro:
Lüchtenburger Weg 12
26603 Aurich
Telefon: 04941 3387
Telefax: 04941 938692
Email: wiard.siebels@nullspd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.wiard-siebels.de

Gerd Will
Wegbünders Maate 24
48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 729338
Telefax: 0160 – 5330171
E-Mail:gerd.will@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Schatzmeister:

Dennis Rohde, MdB
Büro Oldenburg
Huntestr. 23
26135 Oldenburg
Telefon: 0441 99867601
Telefax: 0441 99867605
E-Mail: dennis.rohde@nullspd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.dennisrohde.de

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer:

Holger Ansmann, MdL
Wahlkreisbüro:
Rathausplatz 14
26384 Wilhelmshaven
Telefon: 04421 77919 11
Telefax: 04421 77919 20
E-Mail: holger.ansmann@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Florian Eiben
Am Norder Tief 24
26506 Norden
Telefon: 04931 9733577
Telefax: 04931 9733575
E-Mail: florian.eiben@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Jan Oskar Höffmann
Schubertstr. 19
49661 Cloppenburg
Handy: 0151 21206653
E-Mail: jan.hoeffmann@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Hannelore Hunter-Roßmann
Kiebitzweg 3
27793 Wildeshausen
Telefon: 04431 941902
Telefax: 04431 941902
E-Mail: hannelore.hunter-rossmann@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Andrea Kötter
Josef-Hugenberg-Str. 64
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 05931 87162
E-Mail: andrea.koetter@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Werner Lager
Wrocklage 1
49577 Kettenkamp
Telefon dtl.: 05436 52115
Telefon: 05436 1429
E-Mail: werner.lager@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Karin Logemann, MdL
Hiddigwarder Str. 24
27804 Berne
Telefon: 04406 6283
Telefax: 04406 5125
E-Mail: karin.logemann@nullspd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.karin-logemann.info

Sören Mandel
Düsternstr. 4
26316 Varel
Handy: 0176-55619981
E-Mail: soeren.mandel@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Hanna Naber, MdL
Büro Oldenburg
Huntestr. 23, 26135 Oldenburg
Telefon: 0441 36117513
E-Mail: hanna.naber@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Anja Troff-Schaffarzyk
Schleede 9
26670 Uplengen
Telefon: 04489 941541
E-Mail: anja.troff-schaffarzyk@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Kathrin Wahlmann
Orbecker Str. 10 A
49205 Hasbergen
E-Mail :kathrin.wahlmann@nullspd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.kathrin-wahlmann.de

Maria Winter
Wiesenpieperweg 8
26723 Emden
Telefon: 04921 66124
E-Mail: maria.winter@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Tiemo Wölken, MdEP
Büro Leer
Friesenstr. 58
26789 Leer
Telefo: 0491 99757988
Telefax: 0491 5353
E-Mail:tiemo.woelken@nullspd-weser-ems.de