Der Bezirksvorstand

Gewählt am 30. April 2022

Vorsitzender:

Dennis Rohde, MdB
Büro Oldenburg
Huntestr. 23
26135 Oldenburg
Telefon: 0441 99867601
Telefax: 0441 99867605
E-Mail: dennis.rohde@nullspd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.dennisrohde.de

Stellvertreterinnen und Stellvertreter:

Karin Logemann, MdL
Hiddigwarder Str. 24
27804 Berne
Telefon: 04406 6283
Telefax: 04406 5125
E-Mail: karin.logemann@nullspd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.karin-logemann.info

Wiard Siebels, MdL
Wahlkreisbüro:
Lüchtenburger Weg 12
26603 Aurich
Telefon: 04941 3387
Telefax: 04941 938692
Email: wiard.siebels@nullspd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.wiard-siebels.de

Kathrin Wahlmann
Orbecker Str. 10 A
49205 Hasbergen
E-Mail : kathrin.wahlmann@nullspd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.kathrin-wahlmann.de

Schatzmeisterin:

Anja Troff-Schaffarzyk
Schleede 9
26670 Uplengen
Telefon: 04489 941541
E-Mail: anja.troff-schaffarzyk@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer:

Florian Eiben
Am Norder Tief 24
26506 Norden
Telefon: 04931 9733577
Telefax: 04931 9733575
E-Mail: florian.eiben@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Andre Goldenstein
Lübbertsfehner Str. 45
26632 Ihlow
E-Mail: andre.goldenstein@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Jan Oskar Höffmann
Schubertstr. 19
49661 Cloppenburg
Handy: 0151 21206653
E-Mail: jan.hoeffmann@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Kimberly Knaupe
Dürerstr. 26
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon: 0157 88882448
E-Mail: kimberly.knaupe@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Andrea Kötter
Josef-Hugenberg-Str. 64
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 05931 87162
E-Mail: andrea.koetter@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Roswita Mandel
Berliner Str. 24
26409 Wittmund
Telefon: 04462 942037,
E-Mail: roswita.mandel@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Sören Mandel
c/o SPD-Büro Jever
St. Annenstr. 2
26441 Jever
Handy: 0176-55619981
E-Mail: soeren.mandel@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Hanna Naber, MdL
Büro Oldenburg
Huntestr. 23, 26135 Oldenburg
Telefon: 0441 36117513
E-Mail: hanna.naber@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Guido Pott, MdL
In den Dillen 3
49134 Wallenhorst
Telefon: 0177 7759924
E-Mail: guido.pott@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Silvia Pünt-Kohof
SPD-Büro Nordhorn
Stadtring 38
48527 Nordhorn
E-Mail: silvia.puent-kohoff@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Sam Schaffhausen
Bei Middendorfs Hof 2
49377 Vechta
E-Mail: sam.schaffhausen@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Maria Winter
Wiesenpieperweg 8
26723 Emden
Telefon: 04921 66124
E-Mail: maria.winter@nullspd-weser-ems.de

Tiemo Wölken, MdEP
Büro Leer
Friesenstr. 58
26789 Leer
Telefo: 0491 99757988
Telefax: 0491 5353
E-Mail:tiemo.woelken@nullspd-weser-ems.de